Cullinan Park Conservancy   

The Cullinan Park Conservancy was founded as a non-profit, tax-exempt corporation in late 2010 as a project of the tax-exempt Houston Parks Board. The Conservancy seeks to enhance and protect the natural beauty of Joseph S. and Lucie H. Cullinan Park at Oyster Creek, a 754-acre park located on Hwy. 6, just north of Hwy. 90A in the City of Sugar Land, Fort Bend County.

Board of Directors

Board President            Robbin Mallett

Past President              Mike Dobert

Vice President              Mary Von Tungeln

Treasurer                     Will Cravens

Secretary                      Jocelyn Jackson

Rice Board Fellow         Stuart Bell


Betty Baitland

Keith Borgfeldt

Kelsey Low

Cee Cee Parker

Haley Peck

Farrah Sabouni

Monica Taylor

June Tang

Gay Thompson

John Van DeWiele